In the last 16 months, I’ve encountered bears, mountain lions, snakes and hyenas. Climbed the 3rd tallest mountain in Africa. Slept out under the stars, bathed in rivers, lived outdoors. Experienced what it’s like to dance completely free. Kayaked past sea lions. Stood in the footsteps of wild elephants and lions. Walked for 10 days guided by a compass and no maps. Cried like a naked baby.. laughed like a fat, happy Buddha. Kissed the sky.

And now I invite you into this journey I’m on. Through stories, pictures and videos, see what I’ve been up to this past year, what I’m currently doing and different thoughts that have occurred through my travels. Be happied, saddened, excited, inspired, shocked with me as I share my viewpoint of The Bigger Picture.

Tune in this Friday to read about the road trip across California that I’m currently undergoing.
It’s AWESOME 😉
Stay up to date on the latest through:
Instagram @A_BiggerPicture
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ABigPicture

May we all rise in Love together,

Red Lion.

